Motion Picture Studio Mechanics of
Louisiana, Southern Mississippi & Mobile, AL
Motion Picture Studio Mechanics of
Louisiana, Southern Mississippi & Mobile, AL

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Officers & Staff
Jun 27, 2023

Phil LoCicero

Enforcement of rules and conditions of this Local, Committee Appointment

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 204


Vice President

Brook Yeaton

Recording Secretary

Phone: 410-371-8511


Business Agent

Cory Parker 

Contract Negotiations & Administration, Dealings w/ Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 202


Secretary/Treasurer & Assistant Business

Dawn Arevalo

Financial Reporting, Correspondence Records, Compliance with State/Federal/Local Guidelines, Member Records for Initiation/Expulsions/Withdrawals

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 203

Email: &  

Assistant Business Agent 

Simonette Berry

Member Availability, Rosters, Weekly Dept Reporting, Contract Questions

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 207


Compliance & Production Auditor

Scott Lytell

Wages, Health and Welfare, Annuity, and Pension Auditing / Work Assessments, Audits & Invoices

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 211


Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Christy Templeton  

Vendor Payments, Steward Refunds, Membership Payments, Dues Stamps,  Sec/Treasurer Asst)

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 205


Member Relations Specialist

Trucretia D. Starks

Health & Welfare, Annuity & Pension, Hardship, and Foundation cases, assist with Medicare Plan A&B for Plan C participants only, assists with court-related cases. Under the NBF Guidelines & Rules

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 206

Email: or  

Training Coordinator

Adriane Bennett

Schedule and Administer Training Program in coordination with the Training Trust Fund

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 212


Information Specialist

Cecile Burr 

Member and Production data entry and research

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext 208


Membership Assistant

Maria Smith 

Application Processing, Member Info, Website Assistance

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 201


Administrative Assistant

Angel Loveless

Work Assessment processing, Assist Officers

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 213



David Whatley


Executive Board

Suzanne Chambliss, 1st Executive Board Member at Large

James "Trapper" McEvoy, 2nd Executive Board Member at Large

Sergio Villegas, 3rd Executive Board Member at Large

IATSE Local 478
511 N. Hennessey St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Officers & Staff

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.