Motion Picture Studio Mechanics of
Louisiana, Southern Mississippi & Mobile, AL
Motion Picture Studio Mechanics of
Louisiana, Southern Mississippi & Mobile, AL

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Committee Information

478 Disaster Response Team

Co-Chairs: Dave Whatley, Mike Hoban

Join on Facebook: 

Contact: Dave Whatley
Activism Committee

 Co-chairs: Jessica Govea and Mandi Wood

Building Board

Building Board: President Brook Yeaton, CFO Dawn Arevalo, Secretary Adrianne Bennett. Elected members: Ken Conner Jr, Randall Coe, James McEvoy, Nicholas Nicolay, Charles Walker, David Warburton, Darcy Jamison

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Chair Dr. Earl Woods Jr., secretary Kayla Adams, Ken Van Duyne.

Events Committee
Chair: Kelly Mills
Green Committee

Co-chairs: Caleb Guillotte and Scott Lytell

(504) 486-2192 ext 211

Contact: Scott Lytell
Membership Committee
Kelly Mills, Chairperson
Contact: Maria Smith
Political Committee

Brook Yeaton, Dawn Arevalo, Sergio Villegas, and Earl Woods

Pride Committee

Co-Chairs: Mickey Davis and Sebastian Rey

Contact: Sebastian Rey
Training Committee

Co-Chair Adriane Bennett, Co-Chair Trapper McEvoy

Contact: Adriane Bennett

Adriane Bennett, Mandy Wood, Jessica Govea

Welfare Committee

Welfare Committee: Chairperson Adriane Bennett, Phil LoCicero, Dawn Arevalo, Simonette Berry, James McEvoy, Dr. Suzanne Chambliss, Dr. Earl Woods Jr.

Women's Committee
Chair Dawn Arevalo
Young Workers
Co-chairs: Tatum Beck and James Langdon
IATSE Local 478
511 N. Hennessey St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Officers & Staff

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.