Phone: 504.486.2192
LOCAL 478
Officers & Staff
Posted On: Jun 10, 2019
President

Phil LoCicero

Enforcement of rules and conditions of this Local, Committee Appointment




Email: locic696@yahoo.com 
Phone: 504-486-2192 office Ext.104 
Vice President

Brook Yeaton

Recording Secretary, Outreach and Activism




Email: byeaton@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 office 
Business Agent

Cory Parker

Contract Negotiations & Administration, Dealings with Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment




Email: cparker@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 office Ext.102 
Assistant Business Agent & Secretary/Treasurer

Dawn Arevalo

Contract Administration & Compliance, Dealings with Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment, Safety

Financial Reporting, Correspondence Records, Compliance with State/Federal/Local Guidelines, Member Records for Initiation/Expulsions/WIthdrawals

(sect@iatse478.org)




Email: darevalo@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504 486-2192 Office Ext.107 
Assistant Business Agent & Training Coordinator

Ronnie Martin

Assist Business Agent, with focus on training and education




Email: rmartin@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 x207 Office Ext.103 
Compliance Auditor

Billy Collins

Production Audits and Invoices




Email: bcollins@iatse478.org 
Phone: Phone: 504 486-2192 Office Ext.111 
Compliance/Production Auditing & AP/AR Asst

Alan Fetzer

Steward Refunds, Work Assessments, Sec/Treasurer Asst, Accounts Payable, Receivables, Member Payments, and Dues Stamps.




Email: afetzer@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.105 
Benefits Coordinator

Shira Landman

Benefits Coordinator: Health & Welfare, Annuity & Pension, Hardship and Foundation cases, assist with Medicare Plan A&B for Plan C participants only, assists with Court related cases. All under the NBF Guidelines & Rules.




Email: slandman@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.106 
Membership Assistant

Rachel Massa

Reception, Application Processing, Member Information Update, and Website Assistance.




Email: rmassa@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.101 
Information Specialist

Cecile Burr

Member and Production Data Entry and Research




Email: cburr@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504 486-2192 Office 
Sergeant-At-Arms

David Whatley


Email: dwhatley@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-733-7038 

Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Your Login?
<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
Google

Sign-up for our Newsletter!
Stay up to date with the latest announcements.
Contact Elected Officials!
Organize Today
Learn more about organizing your workplace!

Click Here
Facebook icon
Weather Report
-
Contact Info
IATSE Local 478
511 N. Hennessey St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
  504.486.2192

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.