Phone: 504.486.2192
LOCAL 478
Officers & Staff
Updated On: Jan 13, 2020
President

Phil LoCicero

International Vice President of IATSE

Email: locic696@yahoo.com 
Phone: 504-486-2192 office Ext.104 
Vice President

Brook Yeaton

Recording Secretary, Outreach and Activism

Email: byeaton@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 office 
Business Agent

Cory Parker

Contract Negotiations & Administration, Dealings with Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment

Email: cparker@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 office Ext.102 
Secretary/Treasurer & Assistant Business AgentDawn Arevalo

Contract Administration & Compliance, Dealings with Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment, Safety

Financial Reporting, Correspondence Records, Compliance with State/Federal/Local Guidelines, Member Records for Initiation/Expulsions/WIthdrawals

(sect@iatse478.org)

Email: darevalo@iatse478.org 

Phone: 504 486-2192 Office Ext.107 
Assistant Business Agent & Training Coordinator

Ronnie Martin

Assist Business Agent, with focus on training and education

Email: rmartin@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 x207 Office Ext.103 
Compliance Auditor

Billy Collins

Production Audits and Invoices

Email: bcollins@iatse478.org 
Phone: Phone: 504 486-2192 Office Ext.111 
Compliance/Production Auditing & AP/AR Asst

Alan Fetzer

Steward Refunds, Work Assessments, Sec/Treasurer Asst, Accounts Payable, Receivables, Member Payments, and Dues Stamps.

Email: afetzer@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.105 
Benefits Coordinator

Shira Landman

Benefits Coordinator: Health & Welfare, Annuity & Pension, Hardship and Foundation cases, assist with Medicare Plan A&B for Plan C participants only, assists with Court related cases. All under the NBF Guidelines & Rules.

Email: slandman@iatse478.org 

Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.106 
Membership Assistant

Rachel Massa

Reception, Application Processing, Member Information Update, and Website Assistance.

Email: rmassa@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.101 
Information Specialist

Cecile Burr

Member and Production Data Entry and Research

Email: cburr@iatse478.org 
Phone: 504 486-2192 Office 
Sergeant-At-Arms

David Whatley

Email: dwhatley@iatse478.org 
Training Committee

James "Trapper" McEvoy, Suzanne Chambliss, Michael Robillard, Heidi Bayer and Melody Rosser​


-
Contact Info
IATSE Local 478
511 N. Hennessey St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
  504.486.2192
Officers and Staff


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.