Phone: 504.486.2192
LOCAL 478
Officers & Staff
Updated On: Mar 23, 2020
President

Phil LoCicero

Enforcement of rules and conditions of this Local, Committee Appointment

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 204

Email: plocicero@iatse.net

Vice President

Brook Yeaton

Recording Secretary

Phone: 504-486-2192

Email: byeaton@iatse478.org  

Business Agent

Cory Parker 

Contract Negotiations & Administration, Dealings w/ Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 202

Email: cparker@iatse478.org  

Secretary/Treasurer & Assistant Business

Dawn Arevalo

Financial Reporting, Correspondence Records, Compliance with State/Federal/Local Guidelines, Member Records for Initiation/Expulsions/Withdrawals

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 203

Email: sect@iatse478.org & darevalo@iatse478.org  

Assistant Business Agent 

Simonette Berry

Member Availability, Rosters, Weekly Dept Reporting, Contract Questions

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 207

Email: sberry@iatse478.org  

Compliance & Production Auditor

Billy Collins

Wages, Health and Welfare, Annuity, and Pension Auditing / Work Assessments, Audits & Invoices

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 211

Email: bcollins@iatse478.org  

Accounts Payables/Accounts Receivables

Alan Fetzer 

Vendor Payments, Steward Refunds, Membership Payments, Dues Stamps,  Sec/Treasurer Asst)

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 205

Email: afetzer@iatse478.org  

Benefits Coordinator

Shira Landman

Health & Welfare, Annuity & Pension, Hardship and Foundation cases, assist with Medicare Plan A&B for Plan C participants only, assists with court related cases. Under the NBF Guidelines & Rules

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 206

Email: slandman@iatse478.org  

Training Coordinator

Adriane Bennett

Schedule and Administer Training Program in coordination with the Training Trust Fund

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 212

Email: abennett@iatse478.org   

Information Specialist

Cecile Burr 

Member and Production data entry and research

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext 208

Email: cburr@iatse478.org  

Membership Assistant

Rachel Massa

Application Processing, Member Info, Website Assistance

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 201

Email: rmassa@iatse478.org 

Administrative Assistant

Angel Loveless

Work Assessment processing, Assist Officers

Phone: 504-486-2192 Ext. 213

Email: aloveless@iatse478.org  

Training Committee

James "Trapper" McEvoy

Suzanne Chambliss

Michael Robillard

Heidi Bayer

Melody Rosserâ

Sergeant-At-Arms

David Whatley

Email: dwhatley@iatse478.org

-
Contact Info
IATSE Local 478
511 N. Hennessey St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
  504.486.2192
Officers and Staff


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.