• February 19, 2018
    Important Links
    Louisiana Entertainment Sourcebook
    Louisiana Production Index
    Motion Picture Rigging Service & Camera Movement System
    Go Green NOLA
    Second Line Stages
    Rental Property Info/1st Lake Properties
    New Orleans Office of Film & Video
    Shreveport-Bossier City Film Assistance
    Louisiana Film Office
    Internet Movie Data Base
    IATSE International
    IATSE National Benefit Funds
    IATSE Local 39
    Union Plus
    louisiana film and entertainment association
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    << February 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28
    Upcoming Events
    Film Independent Spirit Awards
    Mar 03, 2018
    90th Annual Oscars
    Mar 04, 2018
    Hogs for the Cause
    Mar 23, 2018
    Crossroads Film Festival
    Apr 12, 2018
    Jazz Fest
    Apr 27, 2018
    Action Center
    Welcome to GeauxVote!
    Welcome to GeauxVote! Please dowload the app to your phone- comes in handy!

    For TAX CREDIT Information: Click Image
  • Officers & Staff
    Updated On: Jan 30, 2018
    Phil LoCicero

    Enforcement of rules and conditions of this Local, Committee Appointment

    Email: locic696@yahoo.com
    Phone: 504-486-2192 office Ext.104
    Vice President
    Brook Yeaton

    Recording Secretary, Member Training and Education Programs

    Email: byeaton@iatse478.org 
    Phone: 504-486-2192 office
    Business Agent
    Cory Parker

    Contract Negotiations & Administration, Dealings with Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment

    Email: cparker@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 office Ext.102
    Assistant Business Agent
    Dawn Arevalo

    Contract Administration & Compliance, Dealings with Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment, Safety

    Email: darevalo@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504 486-2192 Office Ext.107
    Secretary Treasurer
    Dawn Arevalo

    Financial Reporting, Correspondence Records, Compliance with State/Federal/Local Guidelines, Member Records for Initiation/Expulsions/WIthdrawals

    Email: sect@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.103
    Compliance Auditor
    Billy Collins

    Production Audits and Invoices

    Email: bcollins@iatse478.org
    Phone: Phone: 504 486-2192 Office Ext.111
    Compliance/Production Auditing & AP/AR Asst
    Alan Fetzer

    Steward Refunds, Work Assessments, Sec/Treasurer Asst, Accounts Payable, Receivables, Member Payments, and Dues Stamps.

    Email: afetzer@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.105
    Benefits Coordinator
    Shira Landman

    Benefits Coordinator: Health & Welfare, Annuity & Pension, Hardship and Foundation cases, assist with Medicare Plan A&B for Plan C participants only, assists with Court related cases. All under the NBF Guidelines & Rules

    Email: slandman@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.106
    Membership Assistant
    Rachel Massa

    Reception, Application Processing, Member Information Update, and Website Assistance.

    Email: rmassa@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.101
    Information Specialist
    Cecile Burr

    Member and Production Data Entry and Research

    Email: cburr@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504 486-2192 Office
    David Whatley

    Email: dwhatley@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-733-7038
    Executive Board Members at Large

    Suzanne Chambliss, PhD,  Allen Parks Jr., James "Trapper" McEvoy

    Welfare Committee
    The committee members are:

     James Trapper McEvoy trapperjpm@gmail.com

    Suzanne Chambliss SCHAMBLISS@iatse478.org 

    Dawn Arevalo darevalo@iatse478.org 

    Shira Landman slandman@iatse478.org

    Charles Wright PWRIGHTRESOURCES1@gmail.com

    Phil LoCicero LoCic696@yahoo.com

    Building Board Committee

    The committee members are:


    Joseph "Joey" Gbur LAKERFAN@HOTMAIL.COM

    Randall "Randy" Coe REELSETS2@AOL.COM

    James "Trapper" McEvoy TRAPPERJPM@GMAIL.COM

    Nicholas "Nick" Nicolay NICKNICOLAY@GMAIL.COM

    Charles "Q-Tip" Walker CHARLES.WALKER0984@GMAIL.COM


    Simonette Berry-Whatley, Adrianne Bennett, Kathleen Lynch


    Cecile Burr, Sergio Villegas, Alan Beasley

  • IATSE Local 478

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    702653 hits since Jul 20, 2010

  • Top of Page image