• October 18, 2018
    Important Links
    Louisiana Entertainment Sourcebook
    Louisiana Production Index
    Motion Picture Rigging Service & Camera Movement System
    Go Green NOLA
    Second Line Stages
    IATSE Equality Statement
    Rental Property Info/1st Lake Properties
    New Orleans Office of Film & Video
    Shreveport-Bossier City Film Assistance
    Louisiana Film Office
    Internet Movie Data Base
    IATSE International
    IATSE National Benefit Funds
    IATSE Local 39
    Union Plus
    louisiana film and entertainment association
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    << October 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    Ponchartrain Film Festival
    Nov 02, 2018
    Mandeville, LA
    Fairhope (AL) Film Festival
    Nov 09, 2018
    COOL Youth Film Festival
    Nov 11, 2018
    Action Center
    Welcome to GeauxVote!
    Welcome to GeauxVote! Please dowload the app to your phone- comes in handy!

    For TAX CREDIT Information: Click Image
  • Officers & Staff
    Updated On: Mar 23, 2018
    Phil LoCicero

    Enforcement of rules and conditions of this Local, Committee Appointment

    Email: locic696@yahoo.com
    Phone: 504-486-2192 office Ext.104
    Vice President
    Brook Yeaton

    Recording Secretary, Outreach and Activism

    Email: byeaton@iatse478.org 
    Phone: 504-486-2192 office
    Business Agent
    Cory Parker

    Contract Negotiations & Administration, Dealings with Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment

    Email: cparker@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 office Ext.102
    Assistant Business Agent
    Dawn Arevalo

    Contract Administration & Compliance, Dealings with Employers, Grievances, Steward Appointment, Safety

    Email: darevalo@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504 486-2192 Office Ext.107
    Secretary Treasurer
    Dawn Arevalo

    Financial Reporting, Correspondence Records, Compliance with State/Federal/Local Guidelines, Member Records for Initiation/Expulsions/WIthdrawals

    Email: sect@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.103
    Compliance Auditor
    Billy Collins

    Production Audits and Invoices

    Email: bcollins@iatse478.org
    Phone: Phone: 504 486-2192 Office Ext.111
    Compliance/Production Auditing & AP/AR Asst
    Alan Fetzer

    Steward Refunds, Work Assessments, Sec/Treasurer Asst, Accounts Payable, Receivables, Member Payments, and Dues Stamps.

    Email: afetzer@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.105
    Benefits Coordinator
    Shira Landman

    Benefits Coordinator: Health & Welfare, Annuity & Pension, Hardship and Foundation cases, assist with Medicare Plan A&B for Plan C participants only, assists with Court related cases. All under the NBF Guidelines & Rules

    Email: slandman@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.106
    Membership Assistant
    Rachel Massa

    Reception, Application Processing, Member Information Update, and Website Assistance.

    Email: rmassa@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-486-2192 Office Ext.101
    Information Specialist
    Cecile Burr

    Member and Production Data Entry and Research

    Email: cburr@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504 486-2192 Office
    David Whatley

    Email: dwhatley@iatse478.org
    Phone: 504-733-7038
    Executive Board Members at Large

    Suzanne Chambliss, PhD,  Allen Parks Jr., James "Trapper" McEvoy

    Welfare Committee
    The committee members are:

    James Trapper McEvoy trapperjpm@gmail.com

    Dawn Arevalo darevalo@iatse478.org 

    Shira Landman slandman@iatse478.org


    Phil LoCicero LoCic696@yahoo.com



    Building Board Committee

    The committee members are:


    Joseph "Joey" Gbur LAKERFAN@HOTMAIL.COM

    Randall "Randy" Coe REELSETS2@AOL.COM

    James "Trapper" McEvoy TRAPPERJPM@GMAIL.COM

    Nicholas "Nick" Nicolay NICKNICOLAY@GMAIL.COM

    Charles "Q-Tip" Walker CHARLES.WALKER0984@GMAIL.COM


    Simonette Berry-Whatley, Adrianne Bennett, Kathleen Lynch


    Cecile Burr, Sergio Villegas, Alan Beasley

    PR Committee

    David Whatley – Chair, Dawn Arevalo, Simonette Berry-Whatley, James “Trapper” McEvoy, Cory Parker, Robert L Wilson, Brook Yeaton


  • IATSE Local 478

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    801677 hits since Jul 20, 2010

  • Top of Page image